Executive Council Members

Lisa Marie Todman-Legall, MSA, RHIT

President

Email: president@himanyc.org

Christine Schultz, RHIT

Past President

Email: pastpresident@himanyc.org

Nancy Vellardita, RHIT, CCS

Secretary

Email: secretary@himanyc.org

Michelle Spector, RHIA

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@himanyc.org

Lynda Carlson, RHIT

Archivist

Email: archivist@himanyc.org

Bridget Doman, RHIA

Awards

Email: awards@himanyc.org

Open

Editor

Email: editor@himanyc.org

Aviva Halpert, RHIA, CHP

Legislative

Email: legislative@himanyc.org

Jocelyn Izzard-Picart, RHIA

Long Term Care

Email: longtermcare@himanyc.org

Nava Birnberg, MS, MHA, RHIA

Membership

Email: membership@himanyc.org

Barbara Sutphin, RHIT

Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@himanyc.org

Jocelyn Izzard-Picart, MSM, RHIA

Procedures

Email: procedures@himanyc.org

Crystal Isom, RHIA, CCS

Programs

Email: programs@himanyc.org

KnowledgeConnex

Website

Email: webmaster@himanyc.org